Dark Helmet

• 2 Replies

Offline Administrator

• Carpe Diem
    • View Profile
    • Underground Music Companion
Dark Helmet
« on: December 17, 2023, 06:56:08 AM »

1980s Type Outrun Synth-/Retrowave Music. Follow me on social media @darkhelmetmusic

Thanks to everyone who supports me and buys my music!!! I appreciate every single one of you to the max! This motivates me a whole lot to keep going and never stop. And, believe me when I tell you, I'm only getting started!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/darkhelmetmusic/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/darkhelmetmusic/
X - Twitter: https://twitter.com/darkhelmetmusic?
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmlaUaQYMxAM0qgJQWMvkrw
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCh1krWi7SMPzxlK0E30yjjA
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/darkhelmetmusic
Bandcamp: https://darkhelmetmusic.bandcamp.com/

DARK HELMET // Outrun the Devil

DARK HELMET 🔻 CRIME [ELECTRO/RETROWAVE]

DARK HELMET 🔻 INTO THE NEXUS [SCIFIWAVE/RETROWAVE]

DARK HELMET x S A Z E R // Metropolis, pt. 1 (The Future is Now)

DARK HELMET 🔻 NO WARNING SHOT [DARKSYNTH/RETROWAVE]

DARK HELMET 🔻 ONCE UPON A TIME WARP [SCIFIWAVE/RETROWAVE]

DARK HELMET x SOULCOHOLIC // Supersonic

DARK HELMET 🔻 WET N' WILD [SYNTHPOP/RETROWAVE]

DARK HELMET 🔻 1981 [SCIFIWAVE/RETROWAVE]

AFTERMOUR x DARK HELMET // End it All

Soulcoholic & Dark Helmet - Running Out Of Time | SOUNDTRACK | SYNTHWAVE | RETROWAVE | NRW

Soulcoholic & Dark Helmet - Days Of Our Lives | SOUNDTRACK | SYNTHWAVE | RETROWAVE | NRW

Soulcoholic & Dark Helmet - Calm Of The Sea | SOUNDTRACK | SYNTHWAVE | RETROWAVE | NRW

Soulcoholic & Dark Helmet - When Worlds Collide | SOUNDTRACK | SYNTHWAVE | RETROWAVE | NRW

Soulcoholic & Dark Helmet - Dark Soul | SOUNDTRACK | SYNTHWAVE | RETROWAVE | NRW

Soulcoholic & Dark Helmet - Arcade Speedrun | SOUNDTRACK | SYNTHWAVE | RETROWAVE | NRW

Soulcoholic & Dark Helmet - Collision Course | SOUNDTRACK | SYNTHWAVE | RETROWAVE | NRW